Private Club Membership...
... Public Course Pricing

The Executive

2018 Men’s Club Executive


Mark Gilchrist

Vice President  

Don Gerard

Immediate Past President

Stewart Henderson


Elton Weston

Club Captain

Maurice Lavoie

Tournament Chair

Dave Hart

Handicap Chair

Mike Buchanan

Rules Chair

Robert Hannam

Prizes & Banquet Chair

Rob Dahlseide

Membership Chair

Brent Lindberg

The Men's Club Executive is comprised of ten members which are elected by popular vote at the fall AGM.  Representatives are elected for a two year term with the President, Secretary/Treasurer, Handicap, Prizes, and Membership Chairs all being elected on odd numbered years (2015, 2017, ...) and the Vice-President, Club Captain, Tournament, and Rules Chairs elected during even numbered years (2016, 2018,...).  The Immediate Past President completes the Committee.  Executive Committee members may serve more than one term in their respective position and they may hold more than one position at any given time. Although the latter practice is discouraged, it does happen from time to time.

Click to View:


Men's Club Home President's Message Membership Application 2019 Schedule
& Results
Local Rules of Play The Executive Champions Hole in Ones

Golf Canada Handicap
The Alex Bridge The Garden of Recognition